Staff Directory

All calls to our office must go through the main office at 360-578-7430. 

You can send a message to your attorney through Facebook Messenger from our page of Cowlitz County Office of Public Defense.

Kari ReardonDirector
ReardonK@co.cowlitz.wa.us 




Tina RiderOffice Manager
RiderT@co.cowlitz.wa.us




Charles AngelicoSupervisors
AngelicoC@co.cowlitz.wa.us 
District Court Supervisor
Simmie Baer
BaerS@co.cowlitz.wa.us Juvenile Court Supervisor
Ian Maher
Maheri@co.cowlitz.wa.us
Superior Court Supervisor
Kelly Buschman

Assistant Public Defenders
BuschmanK@co.cowlitz.wa.us
Juvenile Dependency
Kevin EnamoradoEnamoradoK@co.cowlitz.wa.usSuperior/District
Shoshanah EpsteinEpsteinS@co.cowlitz.wa.usSuperior
Joshua GoodayGoodayJ@co.cowlitz.wa.usSuperior
Joseph KaczmarekKaczmarekJ@co.cowlitz.wa.usDistrict
Sean KellyKellyS@co.cowlitz.wa.usSuperior
Rachelle Lynn
LynnR@co.cowlitz.wa.us
Therapeutic/UGA/Support
Justin Morehouse
MorehouseJ@co.cowlitz.wa.us
Superior
Sarah Morrisson
MorrissonS@co.cowlitz.wa.us
Superior