Staff Directory


Cowlitz County Office of Public Defense
Staff Directory
(360) 578-7430
Ian Maher
Director
MaherI@cowlitzwa.gov

Felonies
Tina Rider
Office Manager

Charles Angelico
Public Defenders
AngelicoC@cowlitzwa.gov
Therapeutic/ITA/Guardianships
Jamie Foster
FosterJ@cowlitzwa.gov Juvenile/Misdemeanors
James Goodman
GoodmanJ@cowlitzwa.gov Misdemeanors
Necole Michael
MichaelN@cowlitzwa.gov Felonies/Juvenile
Daniel Parsons
ParsonsD@cowlitzwa.gov Misdemeanors
David Phelan
Phelan.David@cowlitzwa.gov Felonies
Skyler Schrader
SchraderS@cowlitzwa.gov Misdemeanors
Diane Sweet
SweetD@cowlitzwa.gov Felonies
CeCelia Andrews
Valentine.Andrews@cowlitzwa.gov Felonies
Elliott Yug
YugE@cowlitzwa.gov Felonies













You can send also message to your attorney through Facebook Messenger to our page at  Cowlitz County Office of Public Defense.