Staff Directory


Cowlitz County Office of Public Defense
Staff Directory
(360) 578-7430
Ian Maher
Director
MaherI@co.cowlitz.wa.us

Felonies
Tina Rider
Office Manager

Charles Angelico
Therapeutic/ITA/Guardianships
Kevin Enamorado
EnamoradoK@co.cowlitz.wa.us Felonies
Shoshanah Epstein
EpsteinS@co.cowlitz.wa.us Felonies
Joshua Gooday
GoodayJ@co.cowlitz.wa.us Felonies
James Goodman
GoodmanJ@co.cowlitz.wa.us Misdemeanors
Legrand Jones
JonesLegrand@co.cowlitz.wa.us Felonies
Joe Kaczmarek
KaczmarekJ@co.cowlitz.wa.us Misdemeanors/Juvenile
Sean Kelly
KellyS@co.cowlitz.wa.us Felonies
Necole Michael
MichaelN@co.cowlitz.wa.usJuvenile/Felonies
David Phelan
Phelan.David@co.cowlitz.wa.us Felonies
Skyler Schrader
SchraderS@co.cowlitz.wa.us Misdemeanors









You can send also message to your attorney through Facebook Messenger to our page at  Cowlitz County Office of Public Defense.