GovernmentDepartmentsOnline ServicesExploreHow Do I - Help Center
Click to Home
Diking Districts
Diking, Drainage, Flood Control and Flood Control Zone Districts are Special Purpose Districts established to protect communities from flooding.  The districts provide flood protection with a combination of dikes, ditches, and/or pump stations.  There are currently seven districts within Cowlitz County.  The following links connect to the districts website or provide information about the district.



Go To Search