VSP Work Group Members

VSP Work Group Members

Cowlitz County is seeking members of the public to participate in the planning process. To apply to serve on the Work Group, fill out and return an application.

Please contact Greta Holmstrom, Planning Manager, for more information at 360-577-3052 or email.

Work Group Members

Jan WilsonWilson Farm
Dixie & Scott EdwardsWatershed Garden Works
Jesse SwoffordSwofford Family Farm
Anna MeadowsBetter Knot Acres
Joel RupleyCitizen
Steve WestLower Columbia Fish Recovery Board
Lynn SimpsonCowlitz Conservation District
Butch OgdenCircle B Enterprises
Summer SteenbargerPreserving the Harvest CSA
George FornesWDFW
Gary FredricksWSU Extension

Work Group Operating Framework