Boundary Review Board Members

The Boundary Review Board is made up of five members. 

Board of County Commissioners Appointee

Chuck Davison (Term Expires 1/31/2024)

Governor Appointees

Marcel Goulet, Vice Chair (Term Expires 01/31/2027)

Jim Bain (Term Expires 01/31/2025)

Mayoral Appointee

Mark Smith, Chair (Term Expires 01/31/2025)

Special District Appointee

Gerald Sorrell (Term Expires 02/28/2027)

Application to serve on Boundary Review Board