GovernmentDepartmentsOnline ServicesExploreHow Do I - Help Center
Click to Home
Level III Offenders
The Sheriff's Office is releasing Level III Offender information pursuant to RCW 4.24.550 and the Washington State Supreme Court Decision in State v Ward (1994). Law enforcement agencies are authorized to inform the public of a sex offender's release from confinement, or change of residence, when such infomration will enhance public safety and protection. This notification is not intended to increase fear; rather, it is our belief that an informed public is a safer public.

Sex offenders have always lived in our communities and law enforcement has no legal authority to direct where sex offenders may or may not live. Unless court ordered restrictions exist, an offender is constitutionally free to live wherever he or she chooses. However, the Community Protection Act of 1990 requires that those convicted of sex offense must register, with the primary legislative intent, "to assist law enforcment agencies' efforts to protect their communities" by providing relevant and necessary information.

If you have questions about any of the listed Level III RSOs, please contact the Sheriff's Office at (360) 577-3092 during normal business hours, or email.

Ammons, George Russell

Anderson, Ronald Gordon

Baker, Allen Chagluak

Belcher, Troy Eugene
Benitez, Talyn Kenneth Joseph

Blodgett, Michael John

Carnahan, Timothy Joshua Adam

Carpenter, Daniel Lee--Prison until 9/20/2015

Casch, Isaac Ray--Prison
Clark, Brian Timothy--Prison
Cogdill, Thomas Earl
Davis, Cole Wayne

Draper, Robert M
Durflinger, Bradley Jay

Elliott, Robert Leonard
Gatewood, Grady Lawnrence
Gill, Nicholas John
Hanks, Adam Douglas

Hanna Jr, John Anson

Hawken, Gordon Michael--Prison

Hedgecock, Jeffery Lee--Prison

Hennessy, Kevin Vincent

Hinton, Keith Wayne

Hollingsworth, Prentice Christopher--Failure to Register
Humbyrd, Daniel Ray           
Jackson, William John--Prison

Johnson, Douglas Lee--Prison until 2/10/2016

Jones, Richard Wade--Prison until 8/18/2016

Jones Jr, Roxie Lee--Prison

Kennedy, Gerald Wayne

Kenneway, Danny Joe

Lamb, Michael Edward

Lee, Chad Thurston

Lesch, Timothy James
Lusk Hutchins, Jason Allan

Machado, Camilo Montoya

Martin, Guylin Ray

McNeal, William Lee           
Merchant, Dale Wayne

Mitchell, Mark Anthony

Nelson, Leonard Lloyd

O'Brien, Brandon James--Prison until 9/28/2017
Ornelas Jr, Gene

Peterson, Dwight David

Rogers, Alexander Lee--Prison

Roussel, Robert Dale

Showalter, Dustin James--Prison until 4/21/2017

Sizemore, Jason Emilio
Smith, William Glen
St Louis, Paul Anthony--Prison

Vaillencourt, Kevin Neil

Vazquez, John Cesar

Zain, Fauzi Bin

Sheriff's Office - Click Here To Go Back To Sheriff's Office

Go To Search