GovernmentDepartmentsOnline ServicesExploreHow Do I - Help Center
Click to Home
Combined User Committee Members
The Cowlitz County 911 Center Combined User Committee is comprised of three law enforcement user representatives, three fire user representatives and one 911 Center representative.
 Phil Jurmu, Chief (Chair)  Longview Fire Department
 Bill LeMonds, Chief  Cowlitz County Fire District #6
 Vic Leatzow, Chief  Cowlitz County Fire District #5
 Phil Crochet, Chief (Vice-Chair)  Woodland Police Department
 Jim Duscha, Chief  Longview Police Department
 Mark Nelson, Sheriff  Cowlitz County Sheriff's Office
 Deanna Wells, Director  Cowlitz County 911 Center
 Rachael Fair (Secretary)  Cowlitz County 911 Center

Communication Center 911 - Click Here To Go Back To Communication Center 911

Go To Search