GovernmentDepartmentsOnline ServicesExploreHow Do I - Help Center
Click to Home
Cowlitz County 911 Council
The Cowlitz County 911 Council is made up of one "elected" official from each party to the Inter-local Agreement.
The quorum requirement for the 911 Council is 5 voting members. The voting members are:           
 Cowlitz County  Dennis Weber, County Commissioner
 City of Castle Rock  Earl Queen, City Council Member
 City of Kalama  Ron "Pete" Paulson, Mayor
 City of Kelso  Jim Hill, City Council Member
 City of Longview  Mary Jane Melink, City Council Member
 City of Woodland  Susan Humbyrd, Mayor
 Cowlitz County Fire District #1  James Kellar, Commissioner
 Cowlitz 2 Fire and Rescue  Bill Hallanger, Commissioner
 Cowlitz County Fire District #3  Butch Brenaman, Commissioner
 Cowlitz County Fire District #5  Terry Sinkler, Commissioner
 Cowlitz County Fire District #6  Mark Watenpaugh, Commissioner (Chair)
The 911 Council is scheduled to meet quarterly on the second Thursday in March, June, September and December at 10:00 a.m. in the Emergency Operations Center, which is located in the basement of the Hall of Justice at 312 SW 1st Avenue, Kelso, WA.    

Communication Center 911 - Click Here To Go Back To Communication Center 911

Go To Search