Staff Directory

All calls to our office must go through our receptionist at 360-578-7430.

 

DirectorThad E. Scudderscudder.thad@co.cowlitz.wa.us
Office ManagerTina Riderridert@co.cowlitz.wa.us
 District Court Attorneys
Charles Angelicoangelicoc@co.cowlitz.wa.us
Kevin V. Enamoradoenamoradok@co.cowlitz.wa.us
Andrew E. Hayshaysa@co.cowlitz.wa.us
Juvenile Court Attorneys
Simmie A. Baerbaers@co.cowlitz.wa.us
Kelly Buschmanbuschmank@co.cowlitz.wa.us
Necole Michaelmichaeln@co.cowlitz.wa.us
Superior Court Attorneys
John Chamberschambersj@co.cowlitz.wa.us
Ted B. DeBraydebrayt@co.cowlitz.wa.us
Shoshanah D. Epsteinepsteins@co.cowlitz.wa.us
Joshua Goodaygoodayj@co.cowlitz.wa.us
Elizabeth Hallshallse@co.cowlitz.wa.us
Andrew E. Hayshaysa@co.cowlitz.wa.us
Ian B. Mahermaheri@co.cowlitz.wa.us
Necole Michaelmichaeln@co.cowlitz.wa.us
Richard L. Suryansuryanr@co.cowlitz.wa.us